Administration & Council


Reeve - Jean Kernaleguen                                                Councillor, Division 1 - Eric Davis                                             Councillor, Division 2 - Mark Schemenauer                             Councillor, Division 3 - Kevin Abel                                         Councillor, Division 4 - Derrick Wilson                                     Councillor, Division 5 - Shawn Blandin                            Councillor, Division 6 - Alain Guillet

Email Council at:  RMLL@SASKTEL.NET

Council Meetings:                                                                 Unless otherwise posted, Council meetings are scheduled for the second Wednesday of each month, beginning at 1:00pm in the Council Chambers of the Municipal Office.



Administrator - Jolynne Gallays                                                email: RMLL@SASKTEL.NET

Admin. Assistant - Charlotte Dubé                                            email:



North Shop - 306-275-2049                                                      Grader Operator - Phil Swanson 

South Shop - 306-598-4200                                                       Grader Operator - Adam Scott 




View Location Map